20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
606949 330323
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2002-6 -25
Recording Notes
Deleted 7/14/2018
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 You Should Be Mine (the Woo Woo Song) 00:00:00
2 On the Wings Of Love 00:00:00
3 I Really Don't Need No Light 00:00:00
4 Don't You Get So Mad 00:00:00
5 Stay With Me Tonight 00:00:00
6 Plane Love 00:00:00
7 We're Going All the Way 00:00:00
8 The Last Time I Made Love 00:00:00
9 Don't Stop 00:00:00
10 The Borderlines 00:00:00
11 She's On the Left 00:00:00
12 Love Power 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Beth Stempel coordination
Burt Bacharach producer
Carole Bayer Sager producer
David Wolinski rhythm arrangement
Erick Labson mastering
George Duke producer
George Duke rhythm arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne producer
Jeffrey Osborne rhythm arrangement
Jerry Hey horn arrangement
Jorge del Barrio string arrangement
Larry Levan remix
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Richard Perry producer
Robert Brookins producer
Scott Schinder liner notes
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!