Come From the Shadows - Joan Baez

Stock Number
SP 4339
SP 425--SP 426
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1972-4
Recording Notes
Quadrophonic. Gatefold. Same cover as album
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Prison Trilogy (Billy Rose) 00:04:23
2 Rainbow Road 00:03:03
3 Love Song to a Stranger 00:03:55
4 Myths 00:03:19
5 In the Quiet Morning 00:02:58
6 Weary Mothers (Peoples Union #1) 00:03:34
7 To Bobby 00:03:53
8 Song Of Bangladesh 00:04:49
9 A Stranger In My Place 00:03:37
10 Tumbleweed 00:03:32
11 The Partisan 00:03:17
12 Imagine 00:03:27
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Top 200 Albums 48 1972-5-27
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Fitch photography
Charlie McCoy guitar
Charlie McCoy harp
Chuck Beeson design
David Briggs keyboards
Farrell Morris percussion
Gene Eichelberger engineer
Glen Spreen keyboards
Glen Spreen string arrangement
Grady Martin guitar
Jim McCrary photography
Joan Baez producer
John Wilkin guitar
Norbert Putnam bass
Norbert Putnam co-producer
Pete Wade guitar
Roland Young art direction
Stuart Basore steel guitar
Weldon Myrick steel guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!