Shine On - L.T.D.

Stock Number
75021 4819
A&M Records
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 4819. CD deleted 06/28/2002, cassette deleted 08/13/2001
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 You Gave Me Love 00:04:26
2 Where Did We Go Wrong 00:04:30
3 Getaway 00:04:18
4 Will Love Grow 00:04:24
5 Love Is What You Need 00:04:15
6 Shine On 00:03:55
7 Lovers Everywhere 00:03:48
8 Lady Love 00:03:42
9 Don'tcha Know 00:03:56
Credit Sort descending Role
Abraham Miller, Jr. tenor sax
Alvino Bennett drums
Alvino Bennett percussion
Billy Osborne acoustic piano
Billy Osborne background vocal
Billy Osborne electric piano
Billy Osborne percussion
Billy Osborne rhythm and vocal arrangement
Bobby Martin arranger
Bobby Martin producer
Carle Vickers flugelhorn
Carle Vickers flute
Carle Vickers trumpet
Henry Davis arranger
Henry Davis background vocal
Henry Davis bass
Henry Davis piccolo
Henry Davis synthesizer
Jake Riley trombone
Jeffrey Osborne background vocal
Jeffrey Osborne percussion
Jeffrey Osborne rhythm and vocal arrangement
Jimmie Davis acoustic piano
Jimmie Davis background vocal
Jimmie Davis electric piano
Jimmie Davis rhythm arrangement
Jimmie Davis synthesizer
John McGhee rhythm arrangement
Jon McGhee guitar
L.T.D. executive producer
Len Ron Hanks rhythm and vocal arrangement
Lorenzo Carnegie alto sax
Lorenzo Carnegie percussion
Lorenzo Carnegie tenor sax

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!