Family Groove - Neville Brothers

Stock Number
POCM 1801
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1993-2 -1
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Neville vocal
Art Neville keyboards
Art Neville vocal
Charles Neville sax
Curtis Watson trumpet
Cyril Neville percussion
Damien Neville vocal
Daryl Johnson guitar
David Leonard mix
David Leonard producer
David Wolinski arranger
David Wolinski drums
David Wolinski guitar
David Wolinski keyboards
David Wolinski producer
David Wolinski programming
Deff Generation Horns horns
Emanuel Steib trombone
Eric Kolb production manager
Eric Struthers guitar
Greg Tardy sax
Guzman photography
Jason Neville vocal
John Moore guitar
Julia Hare liner notes
Len Peltier art direction
Mervin Campbell trumpet
Nathan Hare liner notes
Peter Grant design
Ricky Caesar tuba
Steve Gall mastering
Steve Himelfarb assistant engineer
Steve Miller guitar
Steve Miller vocal
Tony Hall bass
Trina Shoemaker assistant engineer
Umbuku Neville liner notes
Wally Traugott mastering
Willie Green drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!