Ghost In the Machine - Police

Stock Number
CDA 63730
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1983-11 -21
Recording Notes
Audio Master Plus (AM+) Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Spirits In the Material World 00:02:58
2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 00:04:20
3 Invisible Sun 00:03:43
4 Hungry For You 00:02:52
5 Demolition Man 00:03:11
6 Too Much Information 00:03:42
7 Rehumanize Yourself 00:03:10
8 One World (Not Three) 00:02:47
9 Omegaman 00:02:47
10 Secret Journey 00:03:32
11 Darkness 00:03:11
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Ludwig mastering
Brendan Morris tape research
David Foster tape research
David Lascelles tape research
Hugh Padgham co-producer
Hugh Padgham engineer
Jane Hitchin tape research
Jean Roussel keyboards
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Margaret Goldfarb coordination
Meire Murakami reissue design
Mick Haggerty art direction
Mick Haggerty design
Neil Carter mastering
Police producer
Randy Aronson tape research
Ted Jensen mastering
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Zoe Roberts tape research

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!