I Heard That!! - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
985 037
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1976
Track Track Title Track Time
1 I Heard That 00:00:00
2 Things Could Be Worse For Me 00:00:00
3 What Good Is a Song 00:00:00
4 You Have to Do It Yourself 00:00:00
5 There's a Train Leavin' 00:00:00
6 Midnight Soul Patrol 00:00:00
7 Brown Soft Shoe 00:00:00
8 Superstition 00:00:00
Credit Role Sort descending
Quincy Jones arranger
Dave Grusin arranger
Charles May arranger
Johnny Mandel arranger
Tom Bahler arranger
Roland Young art direction
Stanley Clarke bass
Richard Davis bass
Ray Brown bass
Ron Carter bass
Chuck Rainey bass
Carol Kaye bass
James Jamerson, Jr. bass
Major Holley bass
Alphonso Johnson bass
Louis Johnson bass
Luccien Schmit cello
Kermit Moore cello
Alan Shulman cello
Seymour Barab cello
Quincy Jones conductor
Chuck Beeson design
Grady Tate drums
Billy Cobham drums
Paul Humphrey drums
James Gadson drums
Harvey Mason drums
Phil Schier engineer
Chuck Trammell engineer
Rudy Van Gelder engineer
Bruce Swedien engineer
Peter Chaikin engineer
Phil Ramone engineer
Danny Banks flute
Hubert Laws flute
Louis Johnson guitar
Melvin Watson guitar
George Johnson guitar
Eric Gale guitar
Toots Thielemans guitar
David T. Walker guitar
Toots Thielemans harmonica
Stevie Wonder harmonica
Herbie Hancock keyboards
Paul Griffin keyboards
Billy Preston keyboards
Bob James keyboards
Bobby Scott keyboards
Paul Beaver keyboards
Richard Tee keyboards
Malcolm Cecil keyboards
Michael Boddicker keyboards
Robert Margouleff keyboards
George Duke keyboards
Edd Kalehoff keyboards
Eddie Louis keyboards
Edward Eckstine liner notes
Wally Traugott mastering
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Bobbye Hall percussion
Warren Smith percussion
George Devens percussion
Don Elliott percussion
Harvey Mason percussion
Eddie Brown percussion
Randy Alpert photography
Chuck Beeson photography
Jim McCrary photography
Quincy Jones piano
Phil Ramone producer
Ray Brown producer
Quincy Jones producer
Creed Taylor producer
Robert Margouleff programming
Paul Beaver programming
Malcolm Cecil programming
Michael Boddicker programming
Jerome Richardson sax
Pepper Adams sax
Joel Kaye sax
Peter Christlieb sax
Phil Woods sax
Sahib Shihab sax
Clifford Solomon sax
Roland Kirk sax
Dave Grusin synthesizer
Tony Studd trombone
Wayne Andre trombone
Al Grey trombone
Frank Rosolino trombone
J. J. Johnson trombone
Jimmy Cleveland trombone
Kai Winding trombone
George Jeffers trombone
Garnett Brown trombone
Benny Powell trombone
Dick Hixon trombone
Alan Ralph trombone
Ernie Royal trumpet
Chuck Findley trumpet
Freddie Hubbard trumpet
Dick Williams trumpet
Snooky Young trumpet
Cat Anderson trumpet
Quincy Jones trumpet
Danny Moore trumpet
Buddy Childers trumpet
Marvin Stamm trumpet
Tom Bahler trumpet
Joe Newman trumpet
John Frosk trumpet
Bobby Bryant trumpet
Lloyd Michaels trumpet
Milt Jackson vibraphone
Harry Lookofsky violin
Al Jarreau vocal
Charles May vocal
Barbara Massey vocal
Valerie Simpson vocal
Sherwood Sledge vocal
Bill Withers vocal
Bruce Fisher vocal
Stairsteps vocal
Carol Willis vocal
David Pridgen vocal
Rodney Armstrong vocal
Don Elliott vocal
Quincy Jones vocal
George Johnson vocal
Hilda Harris vocal
Jesse Kirkland vocal
Jim Gilstrap vocal
Joe Greene vocal
Leon Ware vocal
Louis Johnson vocal
Maeretha Stewart vocal
Myrna Matthews vocal
Mortonette Jenkins vocal
Minnie Riperton vocal
Marilyn Jackson vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!