Stop! - Sam Brown

Stock Number
A&M Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Walking Back to Me 00:03:40
2 Your Love Is All 00:04:09
3 Stop 00:04:53
4 It Makes Me Wonder 00:04:33
5 This Feeling 00:03:21
6 Tea 00:00:41
7 Piece Of My Luck 00:03:00
8 Ball and Chain 00:04:34
9 Wrap Me Up 00:03:10
10 I'll Be In Love 00:05:16
11 Merry Go Round 00:03:07
12 Sometimes You Just Don't Know 00:03:05
13 Sometimes 00:03:05
14 High As a Kite 00:03:26
15 Nutbush City Limits 00:04:27
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Wickham trumpet
Andy Price violin
Bob Andrews organ
Bobby Valentino violin
Charlie Morgan drum programming
Colin Fairley mix
Danny Cummings percussion
Danny Schogger producer
Danny Thompson bass
David Gilmour guitar
Ed Poole bass
Eric Watson photography
Gavin Harrison drums
Helen Chapelle background vocal
Ian Maidman bass
Jakko Jakszyk vocal
Jeremy Pearce artwork
Jim Abbiss second engineer
Jim Abbiss string programming
Jim Leverton bass
John Madden engineer
John Madden producer
Julian Stringle clarinet
Kate Musker viola
Kevin Malpass organ
Kevin Malpass string arrangement
Margo Buchanan background vocal
Mark Walton viola
Matthew Smith photography
Mog Fry second engineer
Pandit Dinesh percussion
Paul Bangash background vocal
Paul Fishman keyboards
Paul Rabiger second engineer
Pete Brown background vocal
Pete Brown guitar
Pete Brown producer
Pete Brown remix
Pete Smith engineer
Pete Smith producer
Peter Esswood cello
Peter Esswood viola
Phil Palmer guitar
Phil Saatchi background vocal
Rex O’Dell trombone
Richard Newman background vocal
Richard Newman drums
Robert Ogilvie photography
Robin Evans second engineer
Rod Hui engineer
Roland Kerridge drums
Sam Brown keyboards
Sam Brown piano
Sam Brown producer
Sam Brown string arrangement
Sam Brown vocal
Stuart Stawman second engineer
Vicki Brown background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!