Rumplestiltskin’s Resolve - Shawn Phillips

Stock Number
AMLS 64582
A&M Records
South Africa
vinyl album.
Released: 1976
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Early Morning Hours 00:00:00
2 Spiteful 00:00:00
3 Today 00:00:00
4 Wailing Wall 00:00:00
5 Hide Away 00:00:00
6 Serendipity Peace 00:00:00
7 Rumplestiltskin's Resolve 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Wing sax
Barry De Souza drums
Bill Summers percussion
Bobby Lichtig bass
Caleb Quaye guitar
Chuck Beeson design
Dorothy Tanous photography
Ellis Sorkin engineer
Henry Neuman coordination
John Gustafson bass
John Pullen oboe
Mike Clarke drums
Mike Miller guitar
Paul Buckmaster organ
Paul Jackson bass
Peter Robinson arranger
Peter Robinson mix
Peter Robinson piano
Peter Robinson synthesizer
Rick Collins mastering
Roland Young art direction
Shawn Phillips chimes
Shawn Phillips guitar
Shawn Phillips mix
Shawn Phillips producer
Shawn Phillips vocal
Steve Hammond guitar
Steve Katz assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!