True Colours - Split Enz

Stock Number
AMLH 64822
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1980
Recording Notes
Etched. Licensed from Mushroom Records.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Got You 00:02:52
2 Shark Attack 00:03:24
3 What's the Matter With You 00:03:02
4 Double Happy 00:03:15
5 I Wouldn't Dream Of It 00:03:14
6 I Hope I Never 00:04:26
7 Nobody Takes Me Seriously 00:03:24
8 Missing Person 00:03:32
9 Poor Boy 00:03:19
10 How Can I Resist Her 00:03:19
11 The Choral Sea 00:04:29
Credit Sort descending Role
David Tickle engineer
David Tickle producer
Eddie Rayner keyboards
Malcolm Green drums
Neil Finn guitar
Neil Finn vocal
Nigel Griggs bass
Noel Crombie percussion
Scott Hemmings assistant engineer
Tim Finn vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!