Greatest Hits - Styx

Stock Number
UICY 90917
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-6 -25
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Babe 00:00:00
2 Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 00:00:00
3 Come Sail Away 00:00:00
4 Crystal Ball 00:00:00
5 Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) 00:00:00
6 Light Up 00:00:00
7 Mr. Roboto 00:00:00
8 Renegade 00:00:00
9 The Best Of Times 00:00:00
10 Don't Let It End 00:00:00
11 The Grand Illusion 00:00:00
12 Suite Madame Blue 00:00:00
13 Too Much Time On My Hands 00:00:00
14 Miss America 00:00:00
15 Love Is the Ritual 00:00:00
16 Show Me the Way 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Barry Mraz engineer
Bob Garcia liner notes
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bob Ludwig remastering
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dennis DeYoung producer
F. Ron Miller design
Garry Loizzo engineer
John Weizenbach photography
Mark Hauser photography
Paul Natkin photography
Phil Bonanno engineer
Rob Kingsland engineer
Styx producer
Waring Abbott photography
Will Rascati engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!