Kilroy Was Here - Styx

Stock Number
UICY 93925
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2009-1 -21
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM. Reissued 4/3/2010 as SHM limited edition CD.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Mr. Roboto 00:05:26
2 Cold War 00:04:21
3 Don't Let It End 00:04:53
4 High Time 00:04:28
5 Heavy Metal Poisoning 00:04:54
6 Just Get Through This Night 00:06:01
7 Double Life 00:03:43
8 Haven't Been Here Before 00:04:04
9 Don't Let It End 00:02:22
Credit Sort descending Role
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Panozzo bass
Dan Barber horns
Dennis DeYoung keyboards
Dennis DeYoung vocal
Gary Loizzo engineer
James Young guitar
James Young vocal
Jane O’Neal photography
Jeff Ayeroff art direction
Jim Popko apprentice engineer
John Panozzo drums
John Panozzo percussion
Mark Ohlsen horns
Mike Halpin horns
Mike Mossman horns
Rob Kingsland engineer
Steve Eisen sax
Styx arranger
Styx producer
Ted Jensen mastering
Tommy Shaw guitar
Tommy Shaw shamisen
Tommy Shaw synthesizer
Tommy Shaw vocal
Will Rascati engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!