Caught In the Act Live - Styx

Stock Number
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1984
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Music Time 00:04:42
2 Mr. Roboto 00:04:38
3 Too Much Time On My Hands 00:04:35
4 Babe 00:04:40
5 Snowblind 00:05:03
6 The Best Of Times 00:06:08
7 Suite Madame Blue 00:08:22
8 Rockin' the Paradise 00:04:04
9 Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 00:04:22
10 Miss America 00:05:59
11 Don't Let It End 00:05:12
12 Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man) 00:05:34
13 Crystal Ball 00:05:56
14 Come Sail Away 00:08:06
Credit Sort descending Role
Abel Armas II photography
Biff Dawes engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Panozzo bass
Chuck Panozzo bass pedals
Chuck Panozzo vocal
Dennis DeYoung keyboards
Dennis DeYoung vocal
Gary Loizzo engineer
James Young guitar
James Young synthesizer
James Young vocal
Jeff Ravitz photography
Jim Popko engineer
John Panozzo drums
John Panozzo percussion
Mike Fink design
Paul Natkin photography
Rob Kingsland edit
Rob Kingsland engineer
Styx arranger
Styx producer
Ted Jensen mastering
Tommy Shaw guitar
Tommy Shaw vocal
Tommy Shaw vocoder
Will Rascati engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!