Three’s a Crowd - Tarney/Spencer Band

Stock Number
SP 4692
SP 04692-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1978
Recording Notes
Rounded edges on cover and liner.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love 00:03:20
2 Takin' Me Back 00:03:04
3 It's Really You 00:03:53
4 We Believe In Love 00:03:51
5 Maybe I'm Right 00:03:35
6 I Can Hear Love 00:03:27
7 Set the Minstrel Free 00:04:02
8 Magic Still Runs Through Your Head 00:03:05
9 Capital Shame 00:05:09
10 Easier For You 00:03:11
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Top 200 Albums 174 1978-7-29
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Tarney guitar
Alan Tarney keyboards
Alan Tarney synthesizer
Alan Tarney vocal
Bernie Grundman mastering
Colin Cooper
David Kershenbaum producer
David Ruffo assistant engineer
Derek Holt
Elyse Wyman design
Eric Blum photography
Joe Polland
John Cuffley
John Perry
Lynton Naiff
Lynton Naiff string arrangement
Mark Smith engineer
Peter Filleul
Peter Haycock
Peter Swettenham engineer
Roland Young art direction
Roland Young design
Steve Churchyard assistant engineer
Stu Claver
Tony Rivers
Trevor Spencer drums
Trevor Spencer percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!