Foreplay #20

Stock Number
SP 17088
SP 17159 SP 17160
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1979
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve. Stock label printed with "promotion not For sale."
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Nils Lofgren 1 Shine Silently 00:00:00
Lazy Racer 2 Keep On Running Away 00:00:00
David Kubinec 3 Some Things Never Change 00:00:00
Airwaves 4 Next Stop 00:06:01
L.T.D. 5 Dance 'N' Sing 'N' 00:00:00
Tim Curry 6 Charge It 00:00:00
Marc Benno 7 Chasin' Rainbows 00:00:00
Rick Wakeman 8 March Of the Gladiators 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!