Spider Jiving - Andy Fairweather Low

Stock Number
AML 223
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Spider Jiving 00:00:00
2 Drowning On Dry Land 00:00:00
3 Keep On Rocking 00:00:00
4 Same Old Story 00:00:00
5 I Ain't No Mountain 00:00:00
6 Every Day I Die 00:00:00
7 Standing On the Water 00:00:00
8 Mellow Down 00:00:00
9 The Light Is Within 00:00:00
10 Reggae Tune 00:00:00
11 Dancing In the Dark 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Fairweather Low guitar
Andy Fairweather Low vocal
Bobby Thompson banjo
Buddy Spicher fiddle
Charlie McCoy harmonica
Chrissy Stewart bass
Chrissy Stewart percussion
Denny Seiwell drums
Diane Davidson background vocal
Elliot Mazer engineer
Elliot Mazer producer
Fabio Nicoli art direction
Gered Mankowitz photography
Ginger Holladay background vocal
Henry McCullough guitar
John Kahn bass
John Kosh design
Kenneth Buttrey tambourine
Lea Berinati background vocal
Mark Naftalin piano
Mary Holladay background vocal
Memphis Horns horns
Mick Weaver clavinet
Mick Weaver organ
Mick Weaver piano
Rosemary Adams photography
Vassar Clements fiddle
Weldon Myrick steel guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!