The Best Of Billy Preston - Billy Preston

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-1 -22
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Outa-Space 00:00:00
2 Will It Go Round In Circles 00:00:00
3 That's the Way God Planned It 00:00:00
4 Struttin' 00:00:00
5 You Are So Beautiful 00:00:00
6 Nothing from Nothing 00:00:00
7 Get Back 00:00:00
8 I'm Really Gonna Miss You 00:00:00
9 Space Race 00:00:00
10 I Wrote a Simple Song 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Korkin compilation coordinator
Billy Preston producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
David Steffen compilation coordinator
Frank DeLuna mastering
George Martin arranger
George Martin producer
Jeff Gold compilation coordinator
Lynn Robb design
Norman Seeff photography
Paul Grein liner notes

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!