Riding High - Chilliwack

Stock Number
CA 1003
Casino Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Come On Over 00:04:35
2 Crazy Talk 00:05:25
3 There's Something I Like About That 00:02:50
4 Makin' Time 00:05:40
5 Riding High 00:05:30
6 Time Don't Mean a Thing to Ya' 00:03:00
7 Far Side Of the Sun (Suite) 00:08:30

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!