Nils Lofgren - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
GP 2014
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1975
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Be Good Tonight 00:00:50
2 Back It Up 00:02:23
3 One More Saturday Night 00:03:05
4 If I Say It, It's So 00:02:55
5 I Don't Want to Know 00:02:47
6 Keith Don't Go (Ode to the Glimmer Twin) 00:04:21
7 Can't Buy a Break 00:02:48
8 Duty 00:02:56
9 The Sun Hasn't Set On This Boy Yet 00:02:48
10 Rock and Roll Crook 00:02:53
11 Two by Two 00:03:04
12 Goin' Back 00:03:53
Credit Sort descending Role
Anysley Dunbar drums
David Briggs engineer
David Briggs producer
Ed Caraeff photography
Junie Osaki design
Nils Lofgren guitar
Nils Lofgren organ
Nils Lofgren piano
Nils Lofgren producer
Nils Lofgren vocal
Roland Young art direction
Stu Gardner background vocal
Wornell Jones bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!