Only a Lad - Oingo Boingo

Stock Number
SP 3250
A&M Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Little Girls 00:03:44
2 Perfect System 00:03:46
3 On the Outside 00:03:39
4 Capitalism 00:03:40
5 You Really Got Me 00:04:40
6 Only a Lad 00:03:56
7 What You See 00:03:43
8 Controller 00:03:24
9 Imposter 00:02:59
10 Nasty Habits 00:04:06
Credit Sort descending Role
Charlie White photography
Chris Hopkins illustration
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dale Turner trumpet
Danny Elfman guitar
Danny Elfman vocal
Dave Willardson photography
Jo Julian producer
Johnny Hernandez drums
Kerry Hatch bass
Leon Schneiderman baritone sax
Mike Fuller mastering
Oingo Boingo producer
Paul Mussa design
Pete Solley producer
Richard Gibbs keyboards
Richard Gibbs trombone
Rob Sinskey photography
Sam Phipps tenor sax
Steve Bartek guitar
Steve Brown engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!