Shine On Brightly - Procol Harum

Stock Number
731454 029522
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-1 -29
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Quite Rightly So 00:00:00
2 Shine On Brightly 00:00:00
3 Skip Softly (My Moonbeams) 00:00:00
4 Wish Me Well 00:00:00
5 Rambling On 00:00:00
6 Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) 00:00:00
7 In Held Twas I Glimpses Of Nirvana 00:00:00
8 In Held Twas I Twas Teatime at the Circus 00:00:00
9 In Held Twas I In the Autumn Of My Madness 00:00:00
10 In Held Twas I Look to Your Soul 00:00:00
11 In Held Twas I Grande Finale 00:00:00
12 In the Wee Small Hours Of Sixpense 00:00:00
13 Monsier Armand 00:00:00
14 Please Forgive Me 00:00:00
14 Seem to Have the Blues (Most All Of the Time) 00:00:00
15 McGreggor 00:00:00
16 The Gospel According to… 00:00:00
17 Robe Of Silk 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
B. J. Wilson drums
David Knights bass
Denny Cordell producer
Gary Brooker piano
Guy Webster photography
Matthew Fisher organ
Robin Trower guitar
Tom Wilkes art direction
Tony Visconti assistant producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!