Bright White - Shawn Phillips

Stock Number
AMLH 64402
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974-2
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Bright White 00:02:50
2 Salty Tears 00:03:04
3 All the Kings and Castles 00:04:33
4 Victoria Emmanuele 00:04:28
5 Planned "O" 00:06:36
6 Lasting Peace Of Mind 00:06:20
7 Technotronic Lad 00:03:31
8 Dream Queen 00:04:27
9 It's a Beautiful Morning 00:03:16
10 Lady Of the Blue Rose 00:06:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Barrington DeSouza drums
Bobby Keys horns
Chuck Findley brass
Chuck Rainey bass
Craig Doerge clavinet
Jim Horn horns
Jim Price horns
John Cabalka typography
John Millerburg design
Jonathan Weston producer
Pastrami Brothers percussion
Paul Buckmaster arranger
Pete Kleinow slide guitar
Peter Robinson arranger
Peter Robinson keyboards
Robert Appere engineer
Robert Appere production assistant
Russ Kunkel drums
Shawn Phillips guitar
Shawn Phillips guitar synthesizer
Suzanne Ayres photography
Tony Walmsley guitar
William Smith organ

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!