And the Horse They Rode In On - Soul Asylum

Stock Number
395 318
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1990
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Spinnin' 00:00:00
2 Bitter Pill 00:00:00
3 Veil Of Tears 00:00:00
4 Nice Guys (Don't Get Paid) 00:00:00
5 Something Out Of Nothing 00:00:00
6 Gullible's Travels 00:00:00
7 Brand New Shine 00:00:00
8 Easy Street 00:00:00
9 Grounded 00:00:00
10 Be On Your Way 00:00:00
11 We 3 00:00:00
12 All the King's Friend 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Vastola assistant engineer
Bernie Worrall melodica
Chad Munsey assistant engineer
Daniel Murphy guitar
Daniel Murphy vocal
Dave Kent assistant engineer
Dave Pirner guitar
Dave Pirner organ
Dave Pirner piano
Dave Pirner vocal
Ed Korengo assistant engineer
Eric Anderson assistant engineer
F. Ron Miller design
Gary Long assistant engineer
Grant Young drums
Greg Calbi mastering
Joe Blaney associate producer
Joe Blaney engineer
Joe Blaney mix
Jonathan Akre engineer
Karl Mueller bass
Mark Wold assistant engineer
Mike Weisinger assistant engineer
Randy Wine assistant engineer
Ricch Travali assistant engineer
Richard Frankel art direction
Steve Jordan producer
Tom Berthiaume photography
Tom Neilens assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!