Lost Angels - Soundtrack

Stock Number
L 30094
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1989
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Let's Rock 00:02:40
2 Do It Better 00:02:59
3 Fascination Street 00:05:11
4 Get On the Snake 00:03:43
5 Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah 00:03:16
6 Many Rivers to Cross 00:05:24
7 Just Plain Evil 00:02:59
8 Self Preservation 00:03:24
9 Love Long Gone 00:03:50
10 Lost Angels Theme 00:02:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Arnie Acosta mastering
Bryan Huttenhower A&R coordination
David Anderle executive producer
Ellen Vogt coordination
Fred Davis design
Hugh Hudson executive producer
Richard Frankel art direction
Robert Frank photography
Ron Miller design
Steve Ralbovsky executive producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!