The Warriors - Soundtrack

Stock Number
AMLH 64761
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Warriors Theme 00:03:57
2 Nowhere to Run 00:03:15
3 In Havana 00:03:56
4 Echoes In My Mind 00:06:09
5 The Fight 00:01:23
6 In the City 00:03:54
7 Love Is a Fire 00:04:54
8 Baseball Furies Chase 00:02:26
9 You're Movin' Too Slow 00:02:54
10 Last Of An Ancient Breed 00:04:09
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Rubin trumpet
Alan Schwartzberg syndrum
Arnold McCuller background vocal
Arnold McCuller lead vocal
Artie Ripp background vocal
Artie Ripp producer
Barry DeVorzon arranger
Barry DeVorzon producer
Barry DeVorzon synthesizer
Ben Benay guitar
Bob Babbitt bass
Bodie Chandler orchestration
Boris Menart engineer
Carlos Vega drums
Carlos Wilson flute
Carlos Wilson guitar
Carlos Wilson horn arrangement
Carlos Wilson lead vocal
Chevy Chase background vocal
Chris Santiago background vocal
Christopher Parker drums
Clark Spangler clavinet
Clark Spangler synthesizer
Claude Cave II percussion
Cliff Morris guitar
Crusher Bennett percussion
Curtis Sletten trumpet
Dave Tofani alto sax
David Landau guitar
David Stout trombone
Desmond Child lead vocal
Diana Grasselli background vocal
Doug Cameron strings
Douglas Wintz trombone
Dr. Richard Wilson percussion
Dr. Richard Wilson tenor sax
Ed Greene drums
Elliott Randall guitar
Gary Coleman percussion
Gary Roberts background vocal
Gary Ulmer engineer
Harry Kim trumpet
Howie Lindman engineer
Hugh McCracken harmonica
Ian Underwood synthesizer
Indira Banks background vocal
Jack Adelman mastering
Jeff Hendrickson engineer
Jeff Layton guitar
Jim Crotty engineer
Joe Ferla associate producer
Joe Ferla mix
Joe Lopes engineer
Joe Walsh producer
Johnny Vastano lead vocal
Kenny Mason trumpet
Kenny Vance background vocal
Kenny Vance producer
Kosh art direction
Kosh design
Louis Wilson percussion
Luther Vandross background vocal
Mandrill background vocal
Maria Vidal background vocal
Meftali Santiago assistant producer
Meftali Santiago drums
Meftali Santiago percussion
Meftali Santiago string arrangement
Michael Brecker trumpet
Mike Porcaro bass
Mitch Holder guitar
Myriah Valle background vocal
Neil Jason bass
Pat Martin engineer
Pat Martin mix
Paul Griffin arranger
Paul Griffin background vocal
Paul Griffin electric piano
Paul Griffin synthesizer
Phillip Ballou background vocal
Randy Brecker sax
Reimie Press bass
Rob Mounsey arranger
Robert Mack bass
Robert Mack guitar
Rocky Davis keyboards
Ronnie Cuber sax
Steve Nathanson background vocal
Steve Nathanson producer
Susan Collins background vocal
Tim May guitar
Tom Malone arranger
Tom Malone trombone
Tom Schiller background vocal
Ula Hedwig background vocal
Wilfredo Wilson percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!