Ceremony - Spooky Tooth

Stock Number
UICY 20034
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-11 -24
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Have Mercy 00:00:00
2 Jubilation 00:00:00
3 Confession 00:00:00
4 Prayer 00:00:00
5 Offering 00:00:00
6 Hosanna 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Johns engineer
Andy Leigh bass
Gary Wright organ
John Holmes illustration
Luther Grosvenor guitar
Mike Harrison lead vocal
Mike Kellie drums
Pierre Henry producer
Pierre Henry synthesizer
Spooky Tooth producer
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!