Crazy Dancer

Stock Number
A&M Records
Released: 1983
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Falco 1 Der Kommissar 00:00:00
Janet Jackson 2 Say You Do (remix) 00:00:00
52nd Street 3 Cool As Ice 00:00:00
Joe Jackson 4 Steppin’ Out 00:00:00
Janet Jackson 5 Come Give Your Love to Me 00:00:00
Falco 6 Auf der Flucht (remix) 00:00:00
Sergio Mendes 7 Brujo (remix) 00:00:00
Captain Sensible 8 Wot 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!