Gozame! Pero Ya… - Cal Tjader

Stock Number
CJCP 133
Concord Jazz
cassette album.
Released: 1980
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Shoshana 00:00:00
2 This Couldn't Be the Real Thing 00:00:00
3 Bye Bye Blues 00:00:00
4 Roger's Samba 00:00:00
5 Close Enough For Love (Theme From "Agatha") 00:00:00
6 Will You Still Be Mine 00:00:00
7 This Is Always 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!