The Innocence Mission - Innocence Mission

Stock Number
602527 067544
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2009-5 -19
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Paper Dolls 00:01:21
2 Black Sheep Wall 00:04:20
3 Surreal 00:02:50
4 Curious 00:02:48
5 Clear to You 00:05:40
6 Mercy 00:03:54
7 Broken Circle 00:03:26
8 I Remember Me 00:03:56
9 You Chase the Light 00:03:41
10 Notebook 00:04:36
11 Come Around and See Me 00:04:53
12 Wonder Of Birds 00:03:16
13 Medjugorje 00:01:55
Credit Sort descending Role
Ann Cutting photography
Arnie Acuna percussion
Bob Lacivita assistant engineer
Don Peris guitar
Eva Roos illustration
Howie Weinberg mastering
Jim Champagne assistant engineer
Julie Last assistant engineer
Karen Peris design
Karen Peris keyboards
Karen Peris lead vocal
Larry Klein keyboard programming
Larry Klein producer
Mary Maurer design
Mike Bitts bass
Paula Garcia assistant engineer
Ric McCullough background vocal
Richard Frankel art direction
Scott McClain assistant engineer
Steve Brown drums
Steve Churchyard engineer
Tony Phillips engineer
Tony Phillips mix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!