Don’t Stop - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
AMLX 65017
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1984
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Don't Stop 00:04:08
2 Let Me Know 00:05:25
3 The Borderlines 00:05:27
4 The Power 00:04:50
5 Is It Right 00:04:36
6 You Can't Be Serious 00:04:46
7 Crazy 'Bout Cha 00:03:26
8 Hot Coals 00:03:52
9 Live For Today 00:04:23
Credit Sort descending Role
Abraham Laboriel bass
Allan Harshman viola
Arnold Belnick violin
Assa Drori violin
Bino Espinoza assistant engineer
Brian Gardner mastering
Catherine Gotthoffer harp
Charles Fearing guitar
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Constance de Guzman production assistant
Daniel Sembello synthesizer
Danny Kopelson assistant engineer
Dave Luke assistant engineer
Dave Risina violin
Dave Schwartz viola
David Wolinski drum machine
David Wolinski piano
David Wolinski synthesizer
Debra Laws choir
Derek Nakamoto programming
Don Freeman drum machine programming
Don Freeman piano
Don Freeman synthesizer
Earl Madison cello
Erik Zobler assistant engineer
Frank Dookun assistant engineer
Fred Seykora cello
Freddie Washington bass
Gary Chang synthesizer
George Duke piano
George Duke producer
George Duke synthesizer
Henry Ferber violin
Howard Hewett choir
Irma Neumann violin
James Ingram choir
Jeffrey Osborne background vocal
Jeffrey Osborne choir
Jeffrey Osborne drum machine programming
Jeffrey Osborne synthesizer
Jeffrey Osborne vocal
Jimmy Getzoff violin
John Barnes synthesizer
John Heiden design
Jorge del Barrio arranger
Joy Lyle violin
Joyce Kennedy choir
Karen Jones violin
Kenny Loggins choir
Louis Johnson bass
Lynn Davis background vocal
Lynn Davis choir
Mark Ettel assistant engineer
Matthew Rolston photography
Michael Sembello guitar
Mitch Gibson assistant engineer
Nick Spigel assistant engineer
Pam Goldsmith viola
Pat Benatar choir
Paul Jackson, Jr. guitar
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Portia Griffin background vocal
Ray Blair assistant engineer
Ray Kelley cello
Raymond Jones synthesizer
Reg Hill violin
Rollice Dale viola
Ron Cooper cello
Ron Folsom violin
Sharon Rice assistant engineer
Sid Sharp violin
Stan Plummer violin
Steve Evans assistant engineer
Steve Ferrone drums
Syreeta Wright background vocal
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari remix
Tremaine Hawkins background vocal
Tremaine Hawkins choir

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!