Shockadelica - Jesse Johnson

Stock Number
AMA 5122
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1986-10 -9
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Change Your Mind 00:04:07
2 Crazay 00:03:59
3 Baby Let's Kiss 00:03:40
4 A Better Way 00:03:53
5 Do Yourself a Favor 00:03:55
6 She (I Can't Resist) 00:04:50
7 Addicttion 00:04:12
8 Tonite 00:04:00
9 Burn You Up 00:04:22
10 Black In America 00:02:53
Credit Sort descending Role
Allen Beaulieu photography
Charmin Michelle background vocal
Gerry Hubbard background vocal
Gerry Hubbard bass
Jesse Johnson engineer
Jesse Johnson lead guitar
Jesse Johnson lead vocal
Jesse Johnson mix
Jesse Johnson producer
John Heiden design
John McClain executive producer
Keith Lewis background vocal
Keith Lewis keyboards
Kevin Madeja engineer
Kevin Madeja mix
Kim Cage background vocal
Melanie Nissen art direction
Michael Baker background vocal
Michael Baker guitar
Rocky Harris drums
Sonny Thompson guitar
Sonny Thompson keyboards
Steve Hodge engineer
Steve Hodge mix
Tim Bradley background vocal
Tim Bradley keyboards
William Doughty percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!