Malice In Wonderland - Nazareth

Stock Number
602527 882727
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2011-11 -1
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Holiday 00:03:36
2 Showdown at the Border 00:04:09
3 Talkin' to One Of the Boys 00:04:14
4 Heart's Grown Cold 00:04:14
5 Fast Cars 00:04:35
6 Big Boy 00:03:36
7 Talkin' 'Bout Love 00:03:57
8 Fallen Angel 00:04:42
9 Ship Of Dreams 00:04:07
10 Turning a New Leaf 00:03:57
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Estes vibraphone
Amy Nagawara design
Bernard Faucon photography
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bruce Robb mix
Dan McCafferty vocal
Darrell Sweet drums
Fin Costello photography
Jeff Baxter producer
Jeff Baxter synthesizer
Kim King engineer
Manny Charlton guitar
Paulette Brown background vocal
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Pete Agnew bass
Pete Agnew vocal
Sherlie Matthews background vocal
Terri & the Semiconductors background vocal
Venetta Fields background vocal
Zal Cleminson guitar
Zal Cleminson synthesizer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!