Make Someone Happy - We Five

Stock Number
AML 32778
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Let's Get Together 00:02:13
2 High Flying Bird 00:02:55
3 Make Someone Happy 00:02:01
4 Five Will Get You Ten 00:02:17
5 Somewhere 00:01:42
6 What Do I Do Now? 00:02:23
7 The First Time 00:02:25
8 Our Day Will Come 00:01:44
9 Poet 00:01:27
10 What's Goin' On 00:02:23
11 The Inch Worm 00:02:50
12 You Let a Love Burn Out 00:02:10
Credit Sort descending Role
Dennis Hodgson photography
Frank Werber producer
Hank McGill engineer
Trident Productions producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!