Earthshaker - Y&T

Stock Number
75021 4867
A&M Records
United States
cassette album.
Released: 1990
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 4867.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Believe In You 00:07:13
2 Hurricane 00:03:22
3 Hungry For Rock 00:03:45
4 Dirty Girl 00:00:03
5 Knock You Out 00:02:58
6 Let Me Go 00:03:09
7 Rescue Me 00:04:42
8 Squeeze 00:04:02
9 Young and Tough 00:03:41
10 Shake It Loose 00:02:54
Credit Sort descending Role
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dave Meniketti guitar
Dave Meniketti vocal
David Sieff producer
Gary Ladinsky engineer
Gary Lubow engineer
George Marino mastering
Greg Mann assistant engineer
Harvey Goldberg engineer
Harvey Goldberg mix
Hugh Brown photography
Joey Alves guitar
Joey Alves vocal
Ken Kessie engineer
Leonard Haze drums
Norman Moore design
Phil Kennemore bass
Phil Kennemore vocal
Robert Shulman producer
Wayne Lewis engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!