Bryan Adams
 -  Reckless

Stock Number
44008 982739
A&M Video
Released: 1985
Track Track Title
1 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
2 Don’t Stand So Close to Me
3 Next to You
4 Walking On the Moon
5 Born In the Fifties
6 So Lonely
7 Man In a Suitcase
8 Bring On the Night
9 Roxanne
10 Message In a Bottle
11 When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best Of What’s Still Around
12 Driven to Tears
13 Shadows In the Rain
14 Truth Hits Everybody
15 Can’t Stand Losing You
16 Canary In a Coalmine

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!