The Best Of Quincy Jones - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
393 200
A&M Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Stuff Like That 00:03:00
2 Everything Must Change 00:06:05
3 Body Heat 00:04:18
4 Betcha' Wouldn't Hurt Me 00:03:33
5 Killer Joe 00:04:12
6 Ai No Corrida 00:04:20
7 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 00:03:32
8 Just Once 00:04:32
9 I'm Gonna Miss You In the Morning 00:03:34
10 What's Goin' On 00:03:20
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernard Ighner vocal
Bruce Swedien engineer
Bruce Swedien mix
Chaka Khan vocal
Charles May arranger
Charles May vocal
Chuck Beeson design
Creed Taylor producer
Dave Grusin arranger
Dune vocal
Ed Eckstine producer
Frank DeLuna mastering
George Young sax
James Ingram vocal
Jim Gilstrap background vocal
Johnny Mandel arranger
Leon Pendarvis arranger
Leon Ware
Leon Ware vocal
Luther Vandross vocal
Michael Jackson background vocal
Mike Butcher engineer
Minnie Riperton
Minnie Riperton vocal
Nick Ashford vocal
Nickolas Ashford vocal
Patti Austin vocal
Paulette McWilliams
Paulette McWilliams vocal
Phil Ramone producer
Quincy Jones arranger
Quincy Jones producer
Quincy Jones vocal
Ray Brown producer
Sy Johnson arranger
Tom Bahler arranger
Tom Bahler background vocal
Toots Thielemans guitar
Valerie Simpson vocal
Wah Wah Watson

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!