New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) - Simple Minds

Stock Number
602547 665881
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2016-7 -29
Recording Notes
Standard edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Someone Somewhere (In Summeritme) 00:05:23
2 Colours Fly and Catherine Wheel 00:03:49
3 Promised You a Miracle 00:04:28
4 Big Sleep 00:05:00
5 Somebody Up There Likes You 00:05:45
6 New Gold Dream (81/82/83/84) 00:06:07
7 Glittering Prize 00:04:37
8 Hunter and the Hunted 00:06:06
9 King Is White and In the Crowd 00:07:28
Credit Sort descending Role
Assorted Images design
Charles Burchill guitar
Derek Forbes bass
Francis Gallagher tape operator
Gemma Corfield coordination
George Chambers tape operator
Herbie Hancock keyboards
Jamie Morgan photography
Jim Kerr vocal
Keith Nix tape operator
Kenny Hyslop drums
Lenny Love coordination
Malcolm Garrett design
Mel Gaynor drums
Michael MacNeil keyboards
Mike Ogletree drums
Mike Ogletree percussion
Peter Walsh arranger
Peter Walsh engineer
Peter Walsh producer
Sharon Campbell vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!