Earthshaker - Y&T

Stock Number
UICY 79848
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2022-1 -26
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Credit Sort descending Role
Chuck Beeson art direction
Dave Meniketti guitar
Dave Meniketti vocal
David Sieff producer
Gary Ladinsky engineer
Gary Lubow engineer
George Marino mastering
Greg Mann assistant engineer
Harvey Goldberg engineer
Harvey Goldberg mix
Hugh Brown photography
Joey Alves guitar
Joey Alves vocal
Ken Kessie engineer
Leonard Haze drums
Norman Moore design
Phil Kennemore bass
Phil Kennemore vocal
Robert Shulman producer
Wayne Lewis engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!