Down On the Upside - Soundgarden

Stock Number
602547 924469
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2016-8 -26
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Pretty Noose 00:04:12
2 Rhinosaur 00:03:14
3 Zero Chance 00:04:18
4 Dusty 00:04:34
5 Ty Cobb 00:03:05
6 Blow Up the Outside World 00:05:46
7 Burden In My Hand 00:04:50
8 Never Named 00:02:28
9 Applebite 00:05:10
10 Never the Machine Forever 00:03:36
11 Tighter & Tighter 00:06:06
12 No Attention 00:04:27
13 Switch Opens 00:03:53
14 Overfloater 00:05:09
15 An Unkind 00:02:08
16 Boot Camp 00:02:59
Credit Sort descending Role
Adam Kasper co-producer
Adam Kasper engineer
Adam Kasper mix
Adam Kasper piano
Ben Marra Studios photography
Ben Shepherd bass
Ben Shepherd mandola
Ben Shepherd mandolin
Ben Shepherd photography
Chris Cornell guitar
Chris Cornell mandola
Chris Cornell mandolin
Chris Cornell piano
Chris Cornell vocal
Dave Collins mastering
Helix art direction
Helix design
John Burton tracking assistant
Kevin Westenberg photography
Kim Thayil guitar
Matt Bayles assistant engineer
Matt Cameron drums
Matt Cameron percussion
Matt Cameron synthesizer
Sam Hofstedt assistant engineer
Soundgarden mix
Soundgarden producer
Tom Smurdon tracking assistant

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!